Quick Results: IMPACT Wrestling Victory Road 2020

Impact Victory Road Logo
Impact Victory Road Logo

Last night was possibly the biggest step on the ‘Road’ to Bound For Glory on 24th October, as IMPACT Wrestling presented Victory Road 2020. Below are the quick results from a stacked night of action.

  • The Rascalz defeated XXXL
  • Brian Myers defeated Tommy Dreamer
  • X-Division Championship: Willie Mack defeated Rohit Raju via countout – Raju retains
  • Tenille Dashwood defeated Jordynne Grace
  • Rhino & Heath defeated Reno Scum
  • Trey Miguel defeated Moose
  • Josh Alexander dereated Alex Shelley, Ace Austin & Karl Anderson in a four-way contest
  • Knockouts Championship: Deonna Purrazzo defeated Susie to retain the title
  • IMPACT World Championship: Eric Young defeated Eddie Edwards to retain the title

More stories